Testimonials

5.0
facebookzillowgoogle
5
55
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Shirnett S Avatar
Shirnett S
1/17/2021 - Google

Katrina sold my house in two days!!!. Can't get any better than that. She spent a tremendous amount of time making sure my house was in good shape for sale. She was always concerned about me, and looked out for my best interest at all times. She is the one to choose if you need a realtor.

Della jeng Avatar
Della jeng
1/17/2021 - Google

In the process of inquiring about a home listing, Katrina Leonce reached out to me as a follow up to my inquiry. From the very start, Katrina was warm, fully engaged and always responded in a timely manner to my many inquiries. At the time, I wasn’t fully committed to a realtor and had intended to utilize a previous realtor I knew. However, once I saw her level of expertise and guidance she was providing, I quickly decided to go with her.Now here is where you separate an average realtor to one who is the very best and at the top in what they do. I went to look at a home and was uncertain any offer I presented would be satisfactory in such a competitive housing market. Let me tell you, Katrina was so confident and strategic in her approach that out of 15 offers, 6 being cash, the buyer accepted our offer! Additionally, we were able to close in 10 days during a busy holiday season and a pandemic due to her networking expertise. I’m literally still in disbelief!Additionally, she has a wonderful and knowledgeable team in which their roles are delegated in such a way ensuring the process is so seamless, as you are always engaged and abreast on what is happening throughout the process. My recommendation is if you are in the market to buy or sell a home, please don’t walk but run or purchase some wings if needed and fly to Katrina. I’m so glad she called me that day. Katrina and her team are the absolute very best in what they do! I can’t thank her enough!

Brigitta Arnold Avatar
Brigitta Arnold
1/17/2021 - Google

The best customer service EVER❤️Katrina was our rock during our home buying experience. She was encouraging, professional and goes over and beyond to assist. The service of her quality staff was A1. They ALL were responsive, respectful and everything was coordinated in a timely manner. Katrina became a part of our family. I would definitely recommend Katrina and her staff again and again.Shawon and Brigitta Respress

Jocelyn Donahue Avatar
Jocelyn Donahue
12/17/2020 - Google

My husband and I were drawn to Katrina’s knowledge, candor, and professionalism from the moment we met her and haven’t been disappointed. Ironically, I had ran across her profile when researching agents, but didn’t reach out right away. To my surprise, she was the agent on a home for sale in my neighborhood - stars aligned! We received multiple offers on our home the day it was listed and closed within weeks. We love her so much that we’re also using her to build our forever home!

Roan Cox-Walker Avatar
Roan Cox-Walker
11/17/2020 - Google

My husband and I were very happy with Katrina and her team, from the initial meeting to closing day. Everything was met with a sense of urgency, and in a timely manner. Putting our home on the market was emotional and Katrina was aware of it and handled it with care. Our home got an offer within the first hour on the market and we believed it was because of the promotional photos, prep work and care that was put in our home. We sincerely appreciate you all. Happy home sellers, Patrick & Roan Walker

Tatiana Bennett Avatar
Tatiana Bennett
11/17/2020 - Google

We’ve been working with Katrina for years. Katrina has helped us sell our first home and buy our new property (dealing with builders and all). She is very knowledgeable and has an amazing team to help you throughout the process. Definitely recommend her services!

marci Troutman Avatar
marci Troutman
11/17/2020 - Google

Such a great experience selling my home with Katrina and her team. It was extremely smooth, worry free a f quick! We would recommend her highly to anyone!!

Kimberly Mayben Avatar
Kimberly Mayben
10/17/2020 - Google

Katrina and her team did an amazing job helping my parents find their perfect new home! The process wasn't easy due to their advanced age and limiting factors. Katrina was patient and deligent throughout the process. Additionally, she was able to sell their existing home in one weekend for over $20,000 list and closed it in 10 days!! She was amazing! I highly recommend using Katrina and her team!

Roza Kimani Avatar
Roza Kimani
9/17/2020 - Google

She is AMAZING!!!! She never tires to find the home you deserve. She closed our home in EIGHT days!!!! Pure greatness!

Kelle Smith Avatar
Kelle Smith
9/17/2020 - Google

Katrina is awesome! She is professional, very informative,works hard for her clients and is very responsive! I highly recommend her!

Nicholle Brock Avatar
Nicholle Brock
6/17/2020 - Google

Katrina assisted with buying the home I'm in now and also the home I just sold. Very professional. Fantastic experience.

KTG2 Podcast Avatar
KTG2 Podcast
4/17/2020 - Google

She is amazing!!!! Katrina knows how to get the job done! Wouldn’t want to work with anybody else!!

Porsche Leonce Avatar
Porsche Leonce
4/17/2020 - Google

Consistently top-ranked broker in Cobb for a reason!

Robert Griffith Avatar
Robert Griffith
4/17/2020 - Google

Definitely go to Katrina for your home sale or buying needs! If you want precise knowledge, ease and top class service from the one of the best realtors in the state look no further.

teddyangel
4/07/2020 - Zillow

We had our perfect house all planned out and relayed that to Katrina. She worked constantly to find, show, and discuss all of our options. When we did find a house she was a great asset to negotiate, explain the process, and stand up for you. She showed time after time that she had our best interest in mind. She loves what she does and it really shows. We are so grateful for her and all of her knowledge she shared with us.

Mrs. Caples was great with us, she was patient and didn’t mess around. We saw like 7 homes the first time. I was so pleased. it was icy roads, and she still made it happen. I was happy she understood our position, and that we needed it to happen quickly. I love her knowledge of all the areas, there really wasn’t a question she couldn’t answer. We moved from California to Georgia, and she really made us feel at home and comfortable with her. This review doesn’t do her justice. Thank you.

Willie & Sheera

Over the years I’ve had dealings with many real estate agents, but I must say that I recently found a real estate agent– Katrina Leonce-Caples–who went above and beyond even my high expectations. Katrina had my townhouse on the market right away, and created buyers’ interest in what seemed like a blink of the eye. My townhouse sold so quickly that I almost couldn’t believe it–and at the price I was asking for, too! Katrina is without a doubt the best agent I’ve ever had the pleasure to do business with. Her professionalism and marketing skills are topnotch! I WILL call her the next time I sell a property and she comes highly recommended from a very satisfied customer. Thanks Katrina!

Ken Freel

Mrs. Caples was soooo patient with us, especially me. I had a lot of concerns through this whole process, and she set me at ease every time. Not to mention, how many realtor’s leave you with a parting gift? You know, you usually get a card thanking you for choosing them, but Mrs. Caples went above and beyond for my family. I won’t tell you what our gift was, you have to find out for yourself. I will tell you she is fast and knowledgeable all the things we needed, and you look for in an agent. Thank you so much!

Sheera Jean Marie

I would highly recommend to anyone!

Dung Duong

Want to sell you home for maximum price? Want to find your next dream home? Want to do that quickly? Well, Katrina is the agent for you! We were able to have an offer over the asking price in less than a week AND find a new home just as quickly! Katrina was able to negotiate a great price for the new home along with a high prepaid closing cost allotment from the seller! She is driven and is a great negotiator. I would highly recommend her to sell your home or find your next one.

Dee Walsh

I was a first time home buyer with a limited budget, a long wish list, and a tight timeline. With all of that Katrina was the perfect real estate agent. She helped me find the perfect home and got me a great deal in a great neighborhood. She is very knowledgeable and has years of experience. She’s also super sweet and hard working. There were times I got frustrated with how fast homes went under contract, but she was diligent in finding other places based on my ever changing requirements. She showed me homes all over Atlanta. I would recommend her to anyone buying a home.

Asa Stallings

Katrina was an absolute pleasure to work with. Over a period of 8 months we looked at many homes trying to find the right home in the right location. Katrina was determined and confident that we would find our dream home if we just kept looking and she worked tirelessly to help us in our search for the right home.. We finally found it and Katrina worked on our behalf to finalize the deal. We appreciated how Katrina helped us all the way through the closing and kept us informed concerning upcoming deadlines, inspections, appraisals, and other events. She was always very professional, yet warm and friendly. Katrina is a stellar real estate agent and we are so glad we found her!

LegallyMary

I thought Katrina was absolutely wonderful . She stayed with us from beginning to end to help us find the perfect house that would suit our family . We needed a separate living space that my husband could renovate for my parents with a separate entrance . Even though we had some bumps along the way getting all the paperwork for the VA she was very patient . I would highly recommend Katrina because she will make sure that she finds the perfect house for you.

Christine Shipley

I highly recommend Katrina. She was a pleasure to work with and was patient, knowledgeable and best of all, actually LISTENED to what I wanted! I had recently relocated to Georgia and Katrina’s knowledge of the area was invaluable. Five star service!

Mya Dyson

It is a great pleasure to work with Katrina!!! She is awesome to work with. We’ve been working with Katrina for over a year now. She has helped us in the sale of two investment properties. She is very responsive, thorough and extremely knowledgeable. We were always notified within hours of viewing requests, offers on our home. She was extremely helpful in helping us make the proper decisions on multiple offers. If you’re out there looking for a top notch agent to help you with your real estate needs. Please, Please do not look any further. Choose Katrina!!

Enedor Management Holdings

Professionally represented me in the sale of my home. Accommodated all of my needs, available to answer my questions, helped me understand all documents. Got me an excellent price for my home. I Highly recommend Ms. KATRINA LEONCE-CAPLES to assist you in your real estate needs.

Christyl Bradley

Katrina’s knowledge of the Cobb County and surrounding area is unmatched! She really guided us through our first home buying experience with ease. We found the home we LOVE thanks to Katrina’s hard work in finding homes tailor made to our needs. Her responsiveness was amazing and her feedback valuable. I tell everyone about our amazing realtor! Seriously, look no further…. you’ve hit the jackpot with Katrina Leonce-Caples

Nikki Graham

Katrina is an excellent real estate agent and a beautiful person. She is the ultimate professional. Stay with me thru the loan process. Thanks to her I was able to get the house.

Jiime

What a hands-on, considerate, resourceful agent! I recommend her to every person looking for a new home! She made this experience completely approachable and understandable! Katrina was positive, informative and supportive. A total dream of a salesperson! Can’t say enough about how amazing she is!

Yashi

I really enjoyed working with Katrina. Her knowledge was amazing!!! Katrina saved me thousands!!!

Kim

We originally met Katrina through the Realtor.com website and app when we first started shopping for a home. We were so lucky that she was the first to call when we submitted a request to view one of the homes listed on the site. She was immediately invested in our search from the first minute we got on the phone and helped us navigate a relatively complex market for the specific kind of property we were searching for. We ended up visiting a dozen or more properties with Katrina and she was great about helping us focus on what worked with each property and more importantly, what didn’t work. She wasn’t going to let us settle for something that didn’t really work for us. In the end we found the exactly perfect property that met all of our criteria and she expertly negotiated our purchase contract. You would think that would be the end of the process for many brokers, but Katrina continued to stay closely involved and helped us conduct all of the appropriate diligence and negotiate additional repairs so that everything would be just right when we finally closed. Today was that closing, and we couldn’t be happier with the entire process. Up next is selling our old home and we know we are going to be in good hands with Katrina there as well.

Shane and Ginger

Katrina was absolutely amazing! I recommend her every chance that I get. I was a first time buyer, and she was more than patient, and was willing and able to walk me through every step of the way. She worked around my schedule, listened to my needs, and surpassed my expectations. She will be my first call when I decide to sell my home, and buy again.

Jon Lucas

I needed to sell a property in a short period of time and Katrina had access to resources readily available to assist in selling my property. Katrina is very professional and provides excellent and outstanding service to her clients. I will definitely use her services in the near future and refer anyone looking for a reliable and professional real estate agent.

Frank

Katrina was very professional, honest, patience and knowledgeable about the real estate market within the Greater Atlanta, GA areas. As an older single woman, she took the stress out of the purchasing process. With her assistance, the transition to my new home was easier and pleasant! I have recommended her services to my co-workers, friends and family members.

Florence

Katrina is the best. She understood my needs and kept reinforcing those needs back to me especially when I was doubting myself. She is a great communicator and help to calm my fears when I needed it.

ScubaGeorge

Katrina was awesome. She was always available when we needed her. Her and her team made sure the closing went smoothly. She is the best realtor I’ve worked with and I would definitely use her again and recommend her to anyone who is in need of a realtor.

Ivey

I very much enjoyed having Katrina sell my home. She was not only easy to reach and quick to respond, but also knowledgeable and professional. She made the process painless and exceeded my expectations in every aspect of the transaction. I highly recommend making Katrina your Realtor, you will not regret it!

8A

Katrina is the epitome of professionalism, charisma, knowledge, and experience. Our time with her was better than expected and more than we could have ever imagined. She is responsive, communicative, and has a unique way of quickly and accurately identifying client likes, dislikes, needs, and wants. She is patient, detail oriented, and an all around awesome, friendly, and intelligent agent. We are so thankful for our time with her, more than pleased with our new home, and will work with Katrina over and over again in years to come. We can not recommend her enough.

Brian & Aisha

Katrina is so amazing!!!! She helped me a single mom of two beautiful girls find our dream home and make it a dream come true!!!! She has so many great people on her team and is always available to discuss anything!!! she makes time for you and makes you feel like you are important to her!! I would recommend her to anyone!! Thanks so much Katrina for everything you have done to help me and my little girls!!!!

Julia Parodi

My husband and I had a great experience working with Katrina in purchasing our first home. She is excellent in everything she does!! We want to thank her for help us find our home and helping every step of the way!! We will recommend her to our family and friends!

John Belinda

Katrina was very professional and friendly. She was very knowledgeable about the market in our area and gave us good suggestions for really showcasing the property. She marketed the house aggressively and set up an open house immediately (2 days after the initial listing). We received multiple offers and went to contract in less than a week. We were thrilled with her level of expertise and would highly recommend her.

Bret and Karyn

Working with Katrina was great. She is very professional yet a down to earth good person who I’m so glad I met. I highly recommend her for anyone who is looking for an experienced realtor who will work with you in every way.

Marcia

Katrina was absolutely the best realtor we have dealt with. She worked quickly to get us under contract on our new home, gave us advice along the way for every decision we had to make, and even got us a better deal on our new purchase than we were aiming for. Her knowledge of our area and available resources was excellent. A+++

D the jogger.

Great job, lovely person and very professional agent that absolutely knows what she’s doing. She’s on point every step of the way.

Gwen

I am so happy with the services provided by Katrina Leonce Caples! She not only helped me find the home of my dreams, she was there by my side through the entire process. Buying a home is a very stressful process, but Katrina reassured me and fought for me every step of the way. Thank you Ms Leonce-Caples for a wonderful home buying experience!❤️

Odessa Thomas